Page 1 of 1

Runtime Error

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 5:21 am
by Music_Cat
Every time I open shoutcast I get a runtime error - Line 137 etc..



:-?

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 5:24 am
by rovingcowboy
more info would help. but try to go to sun.com and update your java runtime files.

8)

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 6:38 am
by Music_Cat
My Java is up to date.

Any use?

Image
By imagecat at 2008-01-25

Image
By imagecat at 2008-01-25


:D

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 2:38 pm
by rovingcowboy
looks like someone has moved the line down,?

put the curser in front of the line and back space to move it up on the nesame line as the rest of it. that might make it work? :-?

Posted: Sat Jan 26, 2008 1:47 am
by Music_Cat
Can't change script - it's read only!

:roll: