TweakMonkey and MagicNode with MM3?

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

RonSD
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 6:44 pm

TweakMonkey and MagicNode with MM3?

Post by RonSD » Sat Jul 12, 2008 5:51 pm

I love my MM2.5 and would like to upgrade to MM3, but I dread digging through the developer forum again to find the scripts for the customization I want.

All I need is for the library pane to show a couple of custom nodes and no other clutter. The nodes I want are Genre/Artist/Album and Artist/Album. Currently, MagicNode 1.3b and TweakMonkey 1.02 do the job nicely.

Will those scripts work with MM3? If not, what do I need and where do I get it?

drjboulder
Posts: 1119
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2007 12:03 am
Location: Boulder, Colorado, USA

Re: TweakMonkey and MagicNode with MM3?

Post by drjboulder » Sat Jul 12, 2008 10:44 pm

Magic Nodes for MM3.
Have not used Tweak Monkey with MM3. However, it supposedly has been made compatible.
D Rock
Image
MediaMonkeyGoldv3.0.3.1183
Vista Home Basic|4thGen 20GPod
Zune Small Player Skin w/ Aqua 4 Player Mod
Backup | Last FM Node | Scrobbler DJ | TopTracks | StayInSameStyleDJ
RadioDJ | RadioFreeMonkey | PrettyPictures | MiniLyricsEmbedder
LyricsViewer | Lyricator | LyricsPlugin | VisualizationEmbedder | MonkeyRok
RightClickForWeb | WebSearchPanels | WebNodes | MagicNodes | FavoritesNodes
NowPlayingArtNode |AutoRateAccurate | TaggingInconsistencies
AdvancedDuplicateFind&Fix | CaseModify | PlayHistory&Stats | Etc...

RonSD
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 6:44 pm

Re: TweakMonkey and MagicNode with MM3?

Post by RonSD » Sun Jul 13, 2008 8:45 pm

Problem solved.

Post Reply