Page 1 of 1

TweakMonkey and MagicNode with MM3?

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2008 5:51 pm
by RonSD
I love my MM2.5 and would like to upgrade to MM3, but I dread digging through the developer forum again to find the scripts for the customization I want.

All I need is for the library pane to show a couple of custom nodes and no other clutter. The nodes I want are Genre/Artist/Album and Artist/Album. Currently, MagicNode 1.3b and TweakMonkey 1.02 do the job nicely.

Will those scripts work with MM3? If not, what do I need and where do I get it?

Re: TweakMonkey and MagicNode with MM3?

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2008 10:44 pm
by drjboulder
Magic Nodes for MM3.
Have not used Tweak Monkey with MM3. However, it supposedly has been made compatible.

Re: TweakMonkey and MagicNode with MM3?

Posted: Sun Jul 13, 2008 8:45 pm
by RonSD
Problem solved.