Web Node

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

smartmart
Posts: 166
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 9:04 am
Location: Surrey uk
Contact:

Web Node

Post by smartmart » Sun Jan 03, 2010 3:43 am

Hi all and a happy new year.
I was wondering if the WEB NODE can be edited to the url's I want?
I never use Amazon and would like to change it to my favourite music charts web page.
Can somebody kindly point me to the url's/links that are inside MM3?
Thanks in advance.. Martin.
smartmart normaly, with the exception of computing...

onenonymous
Posts: 374
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2008 1:09 pm
Location: Texas

Re: Web Node

Post by onenonymous » Sun Jan 03, 2010 7:58 pm

There are a few scripts which do allow you to add to the web node - my Right Click for Web script for example as well as Web Nodes and Web Panels.

smartmart
Posts: 166
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 9:04 am
Location: Surrey uk
Contact:

Re: Web Node

Post by smartmart » Sun Jan 03, 2010 9:20 pm

Thanks for the links. I was actually looking for the code so I can change them manually.
Can you or any body point me there?
Thanks.
smartmart normaly, with the exception of computing...

Post Reply