Playing ac3 audio only

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

da joker18
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2018 1:12 pm

Playing ac3 audio only

Post by da joker18 » Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:56 pm

I can´t get to Play ac3 Audio files playind DVD with ac3 Sound will work but not my own ac3 Audio files I installed the ac3 filter and changed the Output plugin to waveoutput and at fist it work fine but for some reason after a few days it didn´t work anymore can you help me?

REIKA
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 1:32 am
Location: Osaka , Japan

Re: Playing ac3 audio only

Post by REIKA » Fri Mar 16, 2018 7:00 pm

Win10 64bit , MM4.1 Gold , Japanese Lang files
dsp_vst + iZotope Ozone + out_asio , Magic Nodes , Minilyrics
MM Japanese Wiki : http://mediamonkey.xn--m8jfw.jp/index.php?FrontPage

Post Reply