Is there a way to save my settings?

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

snifner
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 11:37 am

Is there a way to save my settings?

Post by snifner » Thu Aug 02, 2018 11:46 am

Is there a way to save my settings?

My only issue w/ this program is, whenever you update it (seems like every other week), I have to reset up everything all over again. MediaMoney doesn't remember any personal settings. Each time I have re-setup my view, my background, my output driver, ect..

Been getting very annoyed after the 10th time this has happened.

Sooo.. Is there a way to save my settings?
It would be nice to import my setting w/ one click instead having to mess with everything ive changed again.
I find myself ignoring your updates?
Thoughts?

Lowlander
Posts: 45096
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: Is there a way to save my settings?

Post by Lowlander » Thu Aug 02, 2018 3:12 pm

That's not supposed to happen, nor does it here. Perhaps: http://www.mediamonkey.com/support/inde ... e/View/123
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

Post Reply