missing confirmation dialog

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

ramaharerama
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2018 9:54 am

missing confirmation dialog

Post by ramaharerama » Sat Oct 20, 2018 10:01 am

Hey,

by accident I marked "save for future" or something... when moving files to a playlist. It used to ask me ... overright, add, or not do it at all. Where can I get the confirmation dialog again? I found "confirmation" in the settings but everything is already marked there.

thank you

...

also
is there a way to never add a song twice to a playlist (because that is what I tried to achieve when I clicked the "futere" thing.

thank you very much!

Lowlander
Posts: 45451
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: missing confirmation dialog

Post by Lowlander » Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:04 pm

Tools > Options > Playlists, warn when duplicate files are added.

No you can't auto-disable duplicates from being added.
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

Post Reply