by accident I marked "save for future" or something... when moving files to a playlist. It used to ask me ... overright, add, or not do it at all. Where can I get the confirmation dialog again? I found "confirmation" in the settings but everything is already marked there.
is there a way to never add a song twice to a playlist (because that is what I tried to achieve when I clicked the "futere" thing.
thank you very much!
Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1