karafun karaoke editor

Community forum for discussions completely unrelated to MediaMonkey.

Moderator: Gurus

rovingcowboy
Posts: 14153
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2003 7:57 am
Location: (Texas)
Contact:

karafun karaoke editor

Post by rovingcowboy » Thu Oct 14, 2010 1:28 am

anyone here still use it? how about some help in its forum if you still do. new mods have cleaned up the forum and some old messages are now visable i've tried to help but some of them require some programing skills to answer.

so how about going back to the forum if you were in it and help answer the questions again, thanks. :)

and for any of those who used google search to find this message and think you will mess up that forum again.
think again because spammers in that forum will be delt with swiftly by the new mods. so if you expect to fill it up again with junk posts then don't waste your time.
roving cowboy / keith hall. My skins http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... =9&t=16724 for some help check on Monkey's helpful messages at http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... 4008#44008 MY SYSTEMS.1.Jukebox WinXp pro sp 3 version 3.5 gigabyte mb. 281 GHz amd athlon x2 240 built by me.) 2.WinXP pro sp3, vers 2.5.5 and vers 3.5 backup storage, shuttle 32a mb,734 MHz amd athlon put together by me.) 3.Dell demension, winxp pro sp3, mm3.5 spare jukebox.) 4.WinXp pro sp3, vers 3.5, dad's computer bought from computer store. )5. Samsung Galaxy 5 Android 5) 6. Proscan tablet Android 4.3 ) 7. amd a8-5600 apu 3.60ghz mm version 4 windows 7 pro bought from computer store.

rovingcowboy
Posts: 14153
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2003 7:57 am
Location: (Texas)
Contact:

Re: karafun karaoke editor

Post by rovingcowboy » Thu Jan 05, 2012 5:16 pm

wrong it makes karaoke files and saves them as kfn files. it will play kar, and other files from the cdroms.
it is a full studio program and far better then any other i've seen. 8)
roving cowboy / keith hall. My skins http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... =9&t=16724 for some help check on Monkey's helpful messages at http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... 4008#44008 MY SYSTEMS.1.Jukebox WinXp pro sp 3 version 3.5 gigabyte mb. 281 GHz amd athlon x2 240 built by me.) 2.WinXP pro sp3, vers 2.5.5 and vers 3.5 backup storage, shuttle 32a mb,734 MHz amd athlon put together by me.) 3.Dell demension, winxp pro sp3, mm3.5 spare jukebox.) 4.WinXp pro sp3, vers 3.5, dad's computer bought from computer store. )5. Samsung Galaxy 5 Android 5) 6. Proscan tablet Android 4.3 ) 7. amd a8-5600 apu 3.60ghz mm version 4 windows 7 pro bought from computer store.

jmsmrtn98
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 5:07 am

Re: karafun karaoke editor

Post by jmsmrtn98 » Wed Jan 11, 2012 6:52 am

Did you re-install the software and enter your activation code? Maybe this will help.

rovingcowboy
Posts: 14153
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2003 7:57 am
Location: (Texas)
Contact:

Re: karafun karaoke editor

Post by rovingcowboy » Sat Jan 14, 2012 12:56 am

jmsmrtn98 wrote:Did you re-install the software and enter your activation code? Maybe this will help.
someone removed their post between both of mine so there is no complaint post anymore. makes this thread read strange.
:-?
roving cowboy / keith hall. My skins http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... =9&t=16724 for some help check on Monkey's helpful messages at http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... 4008#44008 MY SYSTEMS.1.Jukebox WinXp pro sp 3 version 3.5 gigabyte mb. 281 GHz amd athlon x2 240 built by me.) 2.WinXP pro sp3, vers 2.5.5 and vers 3.5 backup storage, shuttle 32a mb,734 MHz amd athlon put together by me.) 3.Dell demension, winxp pro sp3, mm3.5 spare jukebox.) 4.WinXp pro sp3, vers 3.5, dad's computer bought from computer store. )5. Samsung Galaxy 5 Android 5) 6. Proscan tablet Android 4.3 ) 7. amd a8-5600 apu 3.60ghz mm version 4 windows 7 pro bought from computer store.

Post Reply