How do you listen to music

Community forum for discussions completely unrelated to MediaMonkey.

Moderator: Gurus

wormywyrm
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 4:40 pm

Re: How do you listen to music

Post by wormywyrm » Tue Sep 06, 2011 1:37 am

Via google music's cloud, mostly. Sad though because all my excellent mediamonkey playlists are going to waste. :(
MM to Grooveshark Playlist Sync w/ MonkeyShark.
http://lysle.net/projects/monkeyshark.php

jamestheman

Re: How do you listen to music

Post by jamestheman » Tue Sep 06, 2011 4:31 pm

I use my cd player in the car and at home, but plug my ipod into it and use that when I'm not directly listening to a cd.

Guest

Re: How do you listen to music

Post by Guest » Wed Sep 14, 2011 3:54 am

mp3 and my computer.

organicBB

Re: How do you listen to music

Post by organicBB » Thu Sep 15, 2011 1:22 am

From my Phone, it supports mp3, internet, radio, and TV channels.. :D so I can have it anywhere and anytime of the day.

BCRossi5
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2011 3:26 pm

Re: How do you listen to music

Post by BCRossi5 » Mon Oct 17, 2011 3:30 pm

I listen to all mediums.
I've got a hug collection of CDs, a fair amount of records, a ton of MP3s and even some old cassettes and 8tracks.
Radio is probably the most neglected, but whenever there's a roadtrip I have fun listening to the stations change.

jqueeng02
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2011 10:17 pm

Re: How do you listen to music

Post by jqueeng02 » Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:30 am

I love listening to my ipod!!!Internet radio in itunes as well...

MarkBenson
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 4:03 pm

Re: How do you listen to music

Post by MarkBenson » Mon Nov 14, 2011 4:24 pm

Generally I prefer to listen music in my handset.While i am working or before going to sleep,I am listening music in my phone with help of earphone and in free time I am listening music on my computer.I have huge collection of songs in my computer.

holmedean
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2011 1:32 pm

Re: How do you listen to music

Post by holmedean » Tue Nov 22, 2011 11:36 am

I prefer CDs but if no then on my laptop through good headphones

wt4bm
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2011 3:47 pm
Contact:

Re: How do you listen to music

Post by wt4bm » Mon Dec 05, 2011 2:32 am

I'm usually online, so for me - nothing beats radio streaming.

jmsmrtn98
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 5:07 am

Re: How do you listen to music

Post by jmsmrtn98 » Wed Jan 18, 2012 10:23 am

Looking to listen to apps and music with any Bluetooth through the dual eye OR mic headset

Michael Scofield
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 4:19 am
Contact:

Re: How do you listen to music

Post by Michael Scofield » Sun Apr 01, 2012 4:27 am

I use my MP3 player when I come outside.
otherwise,I usually listen to music on the Internet.I think this is more convenient.

orekeyjobs101
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2012 7:22 am
Contact:

Hi!

Post by orekeyjobs101 » Wed May 09, 2012 4:48 am

I usually listen through iPods, mp3 player, cellphone and internet. I love listening to music..and making one as well. I am in a local band...and music is already part of my life.

Post Reply