PLEASE HELP! total waste of money:[

Get answers about syncing the current release of MediaMonkey with iPods and other devices.

Moderator: Gurus

lENIS
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 9:34 pm

PLEASE HELP! total waste of money:[

Post by lENIS » Sat Jun 16, 2007 9:42 pm

okay i dont understand why it isnt working.

i use rhapsody to get my songs and then i transfer them to mediamonkey
and that part is fine

but then when i try to syncronize my songs to my ipod it doesnt work and the little bar at the bottom of the screen (that shows up when you sync) it just pops up and then goes away

someone please help or else it will be a COMPLETE waste of about $200:[

pah68
Posts: 1496
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2004 5:26 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Post by pah68 » Sun Jun 17, 2007 5:45 pm

Does anything else talk to the ipod?

Does the ipod support the format you are trying to send it?

Are the tracks actually available to send to the ipod? (ie still where MediaMonkey thinks they should be?)
Image
Image

Post Reply