AAC Encoder?

Download and get help for different MediaMonkey Addons.

Moderators: Peke, Gurus

AAC Encoder?

Postby consultant » Fri Jan 06, 2012 6:40 pm

Is there an add-on the will add AAC as one of the possible encoding formats when encoding within MM (such as the auto-conversion settings for sync options?)

Or is it not possible natively because no developers MM or otherwise want to pay the licensing fee?
consultant
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 5:11 pm

Re: AAC Encoder?

Postby BKKKPewsey » Fri Jan 06, 2012 7:07 pm

Everyone has the right to be stupid Image but some abuse the privilege
BKKKPewsey
 
Posts: 361
Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2011 10:45 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: AAC Encoder?

Postby consultant » Fri Jan 06, 2012 7:19 pm

Much obliged.
consultant
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 5:11 pm


Return to Need Help with Addons?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 16 guests