EQ Error V5.0.0.2089 [#14648]

Report bugs & feature requests for MediaMonkey 5 and learn about the newest builds.

Moderator: Gurus

popsmike
Posts: 173
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 11:02 am
Location: Hull,UK

EQ Error V5.0.0.2089 [#14648]

Post by popsmike » Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:03 pm

The Equaliser doesn't seem to work properly in version 2089

Image
Windows 10 Pro x64 2TB USB3 External Hdd with Quad Core 3600Mhz CPU and 10GB Ram
MM 4.1.21.1871 Portable on External Hdd
TESTING MM 5.0.0.2113
Numerous Addons
User Since 2006 (Lifetime License) since 2012

Peke
Posts: 11205
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: EQ Error V5.0.0.2089 [#14648]

Post by Peke » Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:43 pm

Best regards,
Pavle
MediaMonkey lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add Images to forum

Post Reply