Request: Ability to Set Custom Track/Album Volumes

Report bugs & feature requests for MediaMonkey 5 and learn about the newest builds.

Moderator: Gurus

malkierian
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 1:38 pm

Request: Ability to Set Custom Track/Album Volumes

Post by malkierian » Fri Jul 20, 2018 1:29 pm

Having the track volume analyzer is great, but sometimes, on rare occasions, it just doesn't get the level I would want to have a track at, and right now, there's no way to manually set that to be the right leveling. Details in Track Properties shows what the leveling is, but it is read-only.

Snofru
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 8:12 am

Re: Request: Ability to Set Custom Track/Album Volumes

Post by Snofru » Sat Jul 21, 2018 10:28 am

That would be great to have.

Ludek
Posts: 2498
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 9:00 am

Re: Request: Ability to Set Custom Track/Album Volumes

Post by Ludek » Mon Jul 23, 2018 7:08 am


Post Reply