One Song Repeat

Any ideas about how to improve MediaMonkey? Let us know!

Moderator: Gurus

musziqluvher
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 7:43 am
Location: Kaiserslautern, Germany

Re: Single song Repeat

Post by musziqluvher » Sat Apr 22, 2017 4:05 pm

MMFrLife wrote:I hope this gets
implemented, not only in MM5 (or maybe it is already, need to look again) but 4 as well.
Nope. I've gotten every beta update they've released. Still not there.

Edit: The plugin is working.
MMW Gold 4.1.21.1868
MM Remote Free 2.7 | Android 7.0
MMA Pro 1.3.1.0708
Win10 64b

toolsmythe
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:59 am

Re: One Song Repeat

Post by toolsmythe » Mon Jun 05, 2017 2:18 am

+1 on the request to implement this as a feature.

Hard to believe an otherwise well thought-out player doesn't have this. This should be there folks; it's basic functionality.

MMFrLife
Posts: 2774
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2012 9:04 pm

Re: One Song Repeat

Post by MMFrLife » Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:30 am

toolsmythe wrote:it's basic functionality.
Right on! :wink:
MM user since 2003 (lifetime since 2012) "Trying to imagine life without music gives me a headache"
track properties; dir/fn mask configurations; check out ZvezdanD's scripts
MMW 4.1.18.1842b; fav scripts > RegExp Find & Replace 5.1.0; Magic Nodes 5.1.0; Advanced Duplicate Find & Fix 3.8.2;
Backup 6.0; Clear Now Playing Button 1.2
...always back it up, especially before doing anything major!!!
Win. explorer alt. for power users [free]; great file/folder renamer [used by nasa]

goke313
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 2:25 am

Re: One Song Repeat

Post by goke313 » Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:18 pm

standard music player feature....plug-in is not working

i_eat_boogers
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 7:18 pm

Re: One Song Repeat

Post by i_eat_boogers » Thu Mar 22, 2018 7:23 pm

I created an account just to say it's pretty silly that there isn't a repeat button.

Peke
Posts: 11051
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: One Song Repeat

Post by Peke » Thu Mar 22, 2018 9:56 pm

Hi,
Just to confirm that my plugin is still working https://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewt ... =2&t=34637
Best regards,
Pavle
MM Core Developer and Admin of free MediaMonkey extensions Hosting
Image
Image
How to add Images to forum

Kaosports
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 8:53 pm

How do I repeat one song?

Post by Kaosports » Thu Apr 12, 2018 9:46 pm

How do I repeat one song?

Sometimes in between, there's a song I would like to put on repeat a couple of times.
But where is the repeat button?
I might be blind, but I can not see it anywhere. And I can not find any option to show it.
Is this option really not available?

Peke
Posts: 11051
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: One Song Repeat

Post by Peke » Sat Apr 14, 2018 5:58 pm

Hi,
You need to enable Standard Toolbar to Get Green left arrow button. When Plugin is enabled you should see Purple Left Button.

NOTE: It is Known that it doesn't work when you have shuffle enabled and you also need to play complete song from start to finish to repeat song.
Best regards,
Pavle
MM Core Developer and Admin of free MediaMonkey extensions Hosting
Image
Image
How to add Images to forum

Post Reply