Alpha 3 Debugger dialog

Beta Testing for Windows Products and plugins

Moderator: Gurus

Teknojnky
Posts: 5533
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 11:01 pm
Contact:

Alpha 3 Debugger dialog

Post by Teknojnky » Sat Mar 31, 2007 4:37 pm

Whenever mm3 a3 'freezes' up, the debugger window pops up, however it is not correctly sized and the buttons are not able to be seen.

Image

alanl
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 4:09 pm
Location: Northants, England

Post by alanl » Sat Mar 31, 2007 5:55 pm

It worked fine for me on a 1280 x 800 display using the default skin. Could it be you're using another skin?

Teknojnky
Posts: 5533
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 11:01 pm
Contact:

Post by Teknojnky » Sat Mar 31, 2007 6:54 pm

I was using one of the wmp skins for mm3, and windowblinds skin for windows itself.

I excluded MM3 from windows blinds and now the dialog appears to function fine.

Not sure if it is a windowblinds problem or a problem with the debug tool not liking to be skinned.

Post Reply