Where's aero peak in 3.2 final?

Beta Testing for Windows Products and plugins

Moderator: Gurus

mmfan
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 4:59 pm

Where's aero peak in 3.2 final?

Post by mmfan » Thu Nov 19, 2009 1:08 am

Hi dev,
I upgrade to 3.2 because of aero peak feature, but after installing 3.2, it's just the thumbnail of MM. I uninstalled 3.1 before install the new 3.2. However, I"m using the backup database and .ini file from 3.1.
Image

gpzbc
Posts: 1226
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2008 12:02 am
Location: Colorado, USA

Re: Where's aero peak in 3.2 final?

Post by gpzbc » Thu Nov 19, 2009 2:08 am

The track has to be playing for aero peek to show the album art and progress bar. Otherwise, it just shows a thumbnail of the MM player.
--
The gpzbc

mmfan
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 4:59 pm

Re: Where's aero peak in 3.2 final?

Post by mmfan » Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:15 am

don't matter song play or not, mm still show thumbnail ;(
y8 | Miniclip | y3 | friv | ben10 |

nohitter151
Posts: 23640
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:20 am
Location: NJ, USA
Contact:

Re: Where's aero peak in 3.2 final?

Post by nohitter151 » Thu Nov 19, 2009 6:57 am

MediaMonkey user since 2006
Need help? Got a suggestion? Can't find something?

Please no PMs in reply to a post. Just reply in the thread.

mmfan
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 4:59 pm

Re: Where's aero peak in 3.2 final?

Post by mmfan » Fri Nov 20, 2009 2:51 am

I don't have any shortcut leftover, but it turned out the monkeymedia.exe file itself was set to run in vista sp1 mode. Anyway, I changed and it works now. Thanks for your help!
y8 | Miniclip | y3 | friv | ben10 |

Post Reply