1350: override skin backgrounds option bug

Beta Testing for Windows Products and plugins

Moderator: Gurus

vpsaxman
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 7:39 pm

1350: override skin backgrounds option bug

Post by vpsaxman » Sat Feb 26, 2011 6:17 pm

Steps to reproduce :

1. Put check mark in "Override Skin Backgrounds"
2. Put check marks in each of the three options below
3. Uncheck "Override Skin Backgrounds"

Changed backgrounds remain.
Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
AMD Phenom II x4 940 (3GHz)
ASRock A780
4GB DDR2 333
ATI Radeon HD 3200
Library on two disks : Western Digital Caviar 1.5TB - WDC 640GB

vpsaxman
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 7:39 pm

Re: 1350: override skin backgrounds option bug

Post by vpsaxman » Sun Feb 27, 2011 12:42 am

It may actually be something else. Is AA View + Details supposed to have a background for the rows just like the "list" view?
Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
AMD Phenom II x4 940 (3GHz)
ASRock A780
4GB DDR2 333
ATI Radeon HD 3200
Library on two disks : Western Digital Caviar 1.5TB - WDC 640GB

rusty
Posts: 7217
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2003 3:39 am
Location: Montreal, Canada

Re: 1350: override skin backgrounds option bug

Post by rusty » Fri May 13, 2011 7:21 am

Seems to work fine in 1373.

-Rusty

vpsaxman
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 7:39 pm

Re: 1350: override skin backgrounds option bug

Post by vpsaxman » Fri May 13, 2011 11:04 am

Yeas it does. Thank you!
Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
AMD Phenom II x4 940 (3GHz)
ASRock A780
4GB DDR2 333
ATI Radeon HD 3200
Library on two disks : Western Digital Caviar 1.5TB - WDC 640GB

Post Reply