1351 Removed my license for MM3!!!

Beta Testing for Windows Products and plugins

Moderator: Gurus

kalowsk

1351 Removed my license for MM3!!!

Post by kalowsk » Sun Mar 06, 2011 4:41 pm

Tried MM4 today. It understood I had a lifetime licence.

Second time I opened it it seemed to claim I no longer had a lifetime licence. I opened MM3.2.5.1305 only to find that this also claimed I had to upgrade!!!

I installed MM4 in a different location as suggested, so what's happened?

And can I have Auto Playlists back please!

kalowski
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 2:36 am

Re: 1351 Removed my license for MM3!!!

Post by kalowski » Sun Mar 06, 2011 4:44 pm

I should add that I am not kalowsk... but the less enigmatic kalowski

nohitter151
Posts: 23640
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:20 am
Location: NJ, USA
Contact:

Re: 1351 Removed my license for MM3!!!

Post by nohitter151 » Sun Mar 06, 2011 7:16 pm

MediaMonkey user since 2006
Need help? Got a suggestion? Can't find something?

Please no PMs in reply to a post. Just reply in the thread.

vpsaxman
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 7:39 pm

Re: 1351 Removed my license for MM3!!!

Post by vpsaxman » Sun Mar 06, 2011 8:23 pm

kalowski wrote:I should add that I am not kalowsk... but the less enigmatic kalowski
:lol:
Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
AMD Phenom II x4 940 (3GHz)
ASRock A780
4GB DDR2 333
ATI Radeon HD 3200
Library on two disks : Western Digital Caviar 1.5TB - WDC 640GB

kalowski
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 2:36 am

Re: 1351 Removed my license for MM3!!!

Post by kalowski » Mon Mar 07, 2011 8:13 am

nohitter151 wrote:Just re-enter your key. http://www.mediamonkey.com/support/inde ... 87&nav=0,4

Thank you! That was easy. :)

Post Reply