1367 Creatiung new playlist displays all available culumns?

Beta Testing for Windows Products and plugins

Moderator: Gurus

YippieYeah
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 2:59 pm

1367 Creatiung new playlist displays all available culumns?

Post by YippieYeah » Tue Apr 26, 2011 5:03 am

hey guys,

whenever i add a new playlist all culumns are added such as producer mood quality tempo etc and its a pain in the arse to untick each box one by one.

Is there any solution to this and why are all culumsn being displayeed by default?

pietzke
Posts: 161
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2005 7:43 am

Re: 1367 Creatiung new playlist displays all available culum

Post by pietzke » Tue Apr 26, 2011 9:49 am

If you create a new playlist, you can choose how the list appears. You have seperately remembered views for the different Collections. If you choose view as Music, the columns should sort the same way they appear in your Music Collection. Same for whole library etc. Does it do that? Or does it show a completely different order?

I'm having similar problems. Seems that MM has problems with sharing column settings between Collections. ...link

YippieYeah
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 2:59 pm

Re: 1367 Creatiung new playlist displays all available culum

Post by YippieYeah » Tue Apr 26, 2011 2:11 pm

i did choose music but it created a lot more... :-(

Post Reply