Can not minimize MM for all latest builds...

Beta Testing for Windows Products and plugins

Moderator: Gurus

YippieYeah
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 2:59 pm

Can not minimize MM for all latest builds...

Post by YippieYeah » Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:27 am

I have WIndows 7 Ultimate 64 bit and I find myself very often or most of the time not being able to minimize MM. This is very annoying!

nohitter151
Posts: 23640
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:20 am
Location: NJ, USA
Contact:

Re: Can not minimize MM for all latest builds...

Post by nohitter151 » Sat Sep 24, 2011 12:27 pm

Could you clarify? I'm on the same OS and have not observed any problem when minimizing. What happens when you try to minimize? What are you minimizing to?
MediaMonkey user since 2006
Need help? Got a suggestion? Can't find something?

Please no PMs in reply to a post. Just reply in the thread.

Dreadlau
Posts: 1967
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2007 6:49 am

Re: Can not minimize MM for all latest builds...

Post by Dreadlau » Sat Sep 24, 2011 2:01 pm

YippieYeah wrote:I have WIndows 7 Ultimate 64 bit and I find myself very often or most of the time not being able to minimize MM. This is very annoying!
I cannot reproduce it anymore.

But I used to have the same problem a few builds ago. ( minimize glyph not working )
Seven Ultimate X64 SP1 / Sansa Clip 2go (with RockBox)

Peke
Posts: 11994
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: Can not minimize MM for all latest builds...

Post by Peke » Sat Sep 24, 2011 4:39 pm

There was few fixes in last two builds that involve handling of Windows Border buttons. Maybe taht fixed it.
Best regards,
Pavle
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum

Dreadlau
Posts: 1967
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2007 6:49 am

Re: Can not minimize MM for all latest builds...

Post by Dreadlau » Sat Sep 24, 2011 8:38 pm

I guess it has.
It's working correctly with 1436 on my setup.
Seven Ultimate X64 SP1 / Sansa Clip 2go (with RockBox)

YippieYeah
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 2:59 pm

Re: Can not minimize MM for all latest builds...

Post by YippieYeah » Sun Sep 25, 2011 8:08 am

It has been working the last 2-3 days but sometimes I get these errors. Updated to 1436 and will report if it happens again...

Post Reply