Page 1 of 1

Problems with 1303

Posted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 2:00 am
by paulmt
Would not install to default directory e.g. c:\program files (x86) wanted to install to e:\mediamonkey - manual settings installed ok
Broken tools menu - no script sub menu available, re-install to 1300 and all ok

Re: Problems with 1303

Posted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 8:07 am
by nohitter151
Just installed 1303 on a 64 bit Windows 7 and did not observe either of those problems.

Re: Problems with 1303

Posted: Thu Nov 18, 2010 1:43 am
by paulmt
nohitter151 wrote:Just installed 1303 on a 64 bit Windows 7 and did not observe either of those problems.
Well lucky you!

Re: Problems with 1303

Posted: Sat Nov 20, 2010 8:03 pm
by rovingcowboy
what version of windows 7 are you using paulmt.

there are 3 of them you know. maybe when they cut back on the features to make the 3 versions they mucked up
some of the windows code?

:-?