MediaMonkey Screenshots

If you want to contribute MediaMonkey skins, themes, icons, etc...

Moderators: Morten, Gurus

trixmoto
Posts: 10024
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2005 3:28 am
Location: Hull, UK
Contact:

Post by trixmoto » Tue Nov 28, 2006 11:48 am

Blimey, how big is your screen?
Download my scripts at my own MediaMonkey fansite.
All the code for my website and scripts is safely backed up immediately and for free using Dropbox.

paulmt
Posts: 1170
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 6:06 pm

Post by paulmt » Tue Nov 28, 2006 2:15 pm

I change my layout all the time depending on what I want. I like seeing movement during operation.

I have a 23" Widescreen Monitor which runs at 1920x1200

So plenty of room for everything! 8)

Apologies in advance to anyone trying to view this on a slow connection :cry:

Image

Peke
Posts: 12387
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Post by Peke » Tue Nov 28, 2006 6:29 pm

:'( My 22" CRT (20.3" Viewable) Looks Small Compared to that.
BTW Plasma or LCD?

Peke: Moderator Please do not ban me ;)
Moderator: Stop Off topic! Or I'll?!?!@#$%^&

@paulmt I guess it is needed for job?
Best regards,
Pavle
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum

paulmt
Posts: 1170
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 6:06 pm

Post by paulmt » Tue Nov 28, 2006 6:46 pm

@ Peke

LCD (Philips)

No not for work, I use a laptop for work, this is for pure decadent pleasure :lol:

Peke
Posts: 12387
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Post by Peke » Tue Nov 28, 2006 8:11 pm

Nice, maybe in a year when prices drop down.
Best regards,
Pavle
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum

Dr. John
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2005 1:11 pm
Location: D am R, Germany

Post by Dr. John » Wed Nov 29, 2006 12:18 pm

here another one

Image

niknik
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 9:09 pm

Post by niknik » Thu Dec 07, 2006 10:47 am

Mine: (picture a bit blurry)

Image

Still playing around with it -but I think I wanna keep the basics. Just discovered MM -think it's great..

Konrad

Post by Konrad » Wed Dec 13, 2006 8:33 am

Image

art_vandulet
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2006 6:45 am

Post by art_vandulet » Fri Jan 12, 2007 3:14 am

Here's mine....


Image

benno
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2007 11:52 am

Post by benno » Mon Jan 15, 2007 11:54 am

Image
Image

aidan_cage
Posts: 291
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2006 9:45 pm

yes, sir, that's my baby

Post by aidan_cage » Tue Jan 16, 2007 12:02 am

Image
There is my magic happy land. I still get some errors sometimes, like a long string of crippling errors that forces me to exit MediaMonkey from the task manager; but I still prefer it over any other player I have tried. (If you can help with the errors.. :roll: )

Thanks to all the crazy scipters. I stumbled on one thread that was an in-talk amongst some of you, and my eyes glazed over as I drifted through. I want to know how to do your kind of work, but it is as yet beyond me.

PEACE - Tristan

PS - The look is constantly changing, but some things are constant

Blake
Posts: 801
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 3:39 am
Location: Geelong, Victoria, Australia

Post by Blake » Tue Jan 16, 2007 1:52 am

Mine is pretty basic...

Image

TJOHO
Posts: 108
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: A Norwegian in Seoul, Korea

Post by TJOHO » Wed Jan 17, 2007 5:09 am

Mine is basic, too, no changes in skins or anything like that. This is just to show the placement of elements.
I like a logic to it where I have stuff regarding the current playlist/track in one place (here: the top half) and stuff regarding searching the library in another (here: the bottom half).

Image
(click for a bigger version)

I'd really love to start using the Pretty Pictures plugin, but I don't know where to put it! I need a bigger screen...

EDIT: Now I'm just waiting for trixmoto to add a matching skin to MonkeyRok for an all-brushed look.

art_vandulet
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2006 6:45 am

Post by art_vandulet » Wed Jan 17, 2007 8:57 am

aidan_cage, whats your player skin called? Where can I get it? It looks cool.

karimleo
Posts: 150
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:35 am

Post by karimleo » Wed Jan 17, 2007 2:20 pm

Hope I uploaded my screenshot properly :-? I thought I'd show my layout, this is my laptop's version, I much prefer my Desktop's with it's 1920x1200 resolution though 8)

Some very nice screens posted here too

Image

Post Reply