UI Windows re-size/shake on monitoring

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

touriga
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 6:49 am

UI Windows re-size/shake on monitoring

Post by touriga » Mon Jan 02, 2012 11:20 am

For as long as I can remember whenever MM is actively monitoring the status bar showing the monitoring and the adjacent window areas constantly change size about once a second resulting in a shaking effect. As if a scroll bar is being enabled and disabled constantly. This is most irritating. Is it a bug, is it my setup ...?

Lowlander
Posts: 46156
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: UI Windows re-size/shake on monitoring

Post by Lowlander » Mon Jan 02, 2012 4:13 pm

Have you tried minimizing the status bar?
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

Post Reply