This command will completely, and unrecoverably delete all of the data stored in your Library. It will not delete any of your music Tracks, however, it should still be used with caution, as there is some information stored within the database that is not stored within track tags. More specifically, the following data is stored in the database only:
|•||Playlists and Autoplaylists|
|•||Catalog of Physical CDs|
|•||Relationship between Tracks on Virtual CDs and Physical CDs|
See About Track Properties for complete details re. which properties are not saved to tags.