Nothing in 'files to edit'?

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

cadmanmeg
Posts: 309
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:28 am
Contact:

Nothing in 'files to edit'?

Post by cadmanmeg »

Not sure why, but it seems the node 'files to edit' in MM3 should be populated, but it is not on my machine. I know I have plenty of files that need editing. Why aren't they showing up in here? Thanks much.
nohitter151
Posts: 23640
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:20 am
Location: NJ, USA
Contact:

Post by nohitter151 »

Have you clicked any of the subnodes? ie Unknown genre, Unknown Year, Unknown rating, etc.
MediaMonkey user since 2006
Need help? Got a suggestion? Can't find something?

Please no PMs in reply to a post. Just reply in the thread.
cadmanmeg
Posts: 309
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:28 am
Contact:

Post by cadmanmeg »

Is working now...weird....
Macarena
Posts: 640
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2007 5:39 am
Location: Prague, Czech republic
Contact:

Post by Macarena »

cadmanmeg wrote:Is working now...weird....
Maybe a filter was on before?
Post Reply