Couldn't show results: HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

Malfidus
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 7:49 am
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Couldn't show results: HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request

Post by Malfidus »

Since a couple of weeks I can't use the Auto Label from Internet.
"Couldn't show results: HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request" is the message, if I use most of the servers, US, Canada, etc.

What's going wrong?
Just JP
Posts: 151
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2006 6:53 pm
Location: New Jersey, USA
Contact:

Re: Couldn't show results: HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request

Post by Just JP »

Go to the first post under topics and you should find a little info on the subject.

Jim
Image
nohitter151
Posts: 23640
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:20 am
Location: NJ, USA
Contact:

Re: Couldn't show results: HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request

Post by nohitter151 »

This problem is fixed in the latest version of MM (3.1.1)
MediaMonkey user since 2006
Need help? Got a suggestion? Can't find something?

Please no PMs in reply to a post. Just reply in the thread.
Malfidus
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 7:49 am
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Couldn't show results: HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request

Post by Malfidus »

Ah, Thanx.
Thank you.
Post Reply