Tiny Question

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

KorkyKat
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 9:14 am
Location: Greenfield. England
Contact:

Tiny Question

Post by KorkyKat »

How do I change the name of the Custom Column? It shows Custom 1 through to 5. So if I want to rename Custom 1 to Doris how do I do it?

Thank You And I Hope You Are Enjoying Your Cup Of Tea Because I Am


:D
Mizery_Made
Posts: 2283
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 1:09 pm
Location: Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Re: Tiny Question

Post by Mizery_Made »

Tools -> Options -> Appearance -> "Rename Custom Field Headings (requires restart)"
KorkyKat
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 9:14 am
Location: Greenfield. England
Contact:

Re: Tiny Question

Post by KorkyKat »

Many Thanks

:D
Post Reply