Case Checker - Edit

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

THRobinson
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Apr 30, 2010 11:04 am

Case Checker - Edit

Post by THRobinson »

Is there a way to edit the case checker script?

For music, it works perfect... just recently decided to run my video files through MediaMonkey to do some minor organization, and the case checker works fine however, I want it such that after a comma, "T" is uppercase for The...

ie... "Avengers, The (1998)" not "Avenger, the (1998)"

Is there a way to temporarily change that?
Lowlander
Posts: 49072
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: Case Checker - Edit

Post by Lowlander »

Default scripts can be modified in any text editor (VBScript), but will be overwritten on each MediaMonkey update (so create a new copy). You may want to try existing scripts like: http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... nd+%26+Fix
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)
Post Reply