Title Column using tags

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

havoc
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2018 2:32 pm

Title Column using tags

Post by havoc » Sat May 18, 2019 7:05 pm

Hi, I am I have done this before but I cant see how. For the Title column its using the filename to populate this. I only want the Title column populated from the tag if the tag is set.

How can this be done?

Lowlander
Posts: 45794
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: Title Column using tags

Post by Lowlander » Sat May 18, 2019 7:47 pm

Disable Infer File Properties under Tools > Options > Library and use Tools > Auto-Tag from Filename: https://www.mediamonkey.com/wiki/index. ... lename/4.0
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

Post Reply