[SOLVED] How to set a thread to 'Solved'?

Community forum for discussions completely unrelated to MediaMonkey.

Moderator: Gurus

FrankC
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 1:21 pm

[SOLVED] How to set a thread to 'Solved'?

Post by FrankC »

How do I set a thread I started to 'Solved'? Thanx.
Last edited by FrankC on Fri Feb 19, 2021 2:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.
MediaMonkey 4, free version
Computer: Win10 Pro 64b 8GB
Phone: Samsung A50 (Android 10) 4GB w/ Samsung Music
iPods: Touch 64 GB, Nano 4GB, Nano 16GB
iPad: Pro 2020
All software current on updates
Lowlander
Posts: 49072
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: How to set a thread to 'Solved'?

Post by Lowlander »

There is no such method. You can add [Solved] to the Title if you wish.
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)
FrankC
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 1:21 pm

Re: How to set a thread to 'Solved'?

Post by FrankC »

I did that in a later message, but I now see that I can also edit the thread-starting message, including its title. Thanx.
MediaMonkey 4, free version
Computer: Win10 Pro 64b 8GB
Phone: Samsung A50 (Android 10) 4GB w/ Samsung Music
iPods: Touch 64 GB, Nano 4GB, Nano 16GB
iPad: Pro 2020
All software current on updates
Post Reply