ComServerUIActive does not seem to be a valid property

This forum is for questions / discussions regarding development of addons / tweaks for MediaMonkey.

Moderator: Gurus

refrancoeur
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2008 6:50 pm
Location: Washington, DC

ComServerUIActive does not seem to be a valid property

Post by refrancoeur » Tue Nov 17, 2009 8:04 pm

I am receiving the dreaded "there are still com objects......" when trying to close MM. I followed the advice of using the ComServerUIActive property of SDBApplication given in the documentation, but I am getting an invalid property name error. In using the COM/ActiveX Inspector from Oakland software, I discovered that the SDBApplication object indeed does not have such a property. I am using the latest release (3.3.3.1261). Does anyone know what's going on here?

TIA,
Dick Francoeur

Ludek
Posts: 3074
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 9:00 am

Re: ComServerUIActive does not seem to be a valid property

Post by Ludek » Thu Jan 14, 2010 5:04 am

Download the latest version (3.2.1.1294) where it works.
It has been added in build 1272: http://www.ventismedia.com/mantis/view.php?id=6007

Post Reply