Autosize Columns on Double Click

Any ideas about how to improve MediaMonkey? Let us know!

Moderator: Gurus

eric.stephani
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 9:40 pm

Autosize Columns on Double Click

Post by eric.stephani » Fri Nov 25, 2011 5:17 pm

It would be nice to autosize a column it you double click the edge.

Lowlander
Posts: 47286
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: Autosize Columns on Double Click

Post by Lowlander » Fri Nov 25, 2011 5:27 pm

Already requested and discussed.
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

djmt99
Posts: 151
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 2:36 pm
Location: Worcester, MA

Re: Autosize Columns on Double Click

Post by djmt99 » Fri Dec 16, 2011 8:37 pm

We had column autosize by clicking the header (not the divider) in MM3. What happened to that? Is there no currently autosize in MM4?
Disc Jockey (DJ & VJ) ; AV & Lighting Tech ; Music Lover of all types
MediaMonkey Gold - Proud Lifetime License holder, Since Aug 2008

Lowlander
Posts: 47286
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: Autosize Columns on Double Click

Post by Lowlander » Sat Dec 17, 2011 11:57 am

Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

Post Reply