No Bitrate or Lenght on wav-files

Beta Testing for Windows Products and plugins

Moderator: Gurus

Bex
Posts: 6316
Joined: Fri May 21, 2004 5:44 am
Location: Sweden

No Bitrate or Lenght on wav-files

Post by Bex » Mon Nov 22, 2004 7:04 pm

I created a wav file and added it to library. The bitrate and lenght was set to 0. Then I tested to rescan a folder where I have some other wav files that correctly showed bitrate and lenght but after rescan they also showed 0...
Bug?
Happens in both alpha 1 and 2

Peke
Posts: 13178
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Post by Peke » Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:38 pm

It will be fixed in next release.
Best regards,
Pavle
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum

Guest

Post by Guest » Sun Dec 12, 2004 4:28 pm

This has not been fixed in the alpha 3 release. But I assume you just forgot it :wink:

Peke
Posts: 13178
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Post by Peke » Sun Dec 12, 2004 8:42 pm

It is included in version 819, that came out of Monkey factory ;) It's on Rustys call when it will see light of day. Waiting few other fixes to be included in new release. I was late for about an hour to release it in 818. It was more difficult than I thought.
Best regards,
Pavle
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum

Post Reply