rating button in toolbar? [#7606]

Beta Testing for Windows Products and plugins

Moderator: Gurus

hintergrundrauschen
Posts: 186
Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2008 6:20 pm

rating button in toolbar? [#7606]

Post by hintergrundrauschen »

I'm missing the rating/stars button in the toolbar (to easily rate a whole bunch of songs). MM3 did have it. MM4 standard toolbar has got the "send to.." button (same entry as the one you can find in the context menu of a selected song). But even the toolbar customization dialogue doesn't offer the rating/stars. Is there a way to get it there?

Claude
--
MM 4.0.0.1357 - Win7 64
Claude
nohitter151
Posts: 23640
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:20 am
Location: NJ, USA
Contact:

Re: rating button in toolbar?

Post by nohitter151 »

No, looks like it's gone. In MM3 it was called the "Categorize" toolbar.
MediaMonkey user since 2006
Need help? Got a suggestion? Can't find something?

Please no PMs in reply to a post. Just reply in the thread.
Peke
Posts: 13938
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: rating button in toolbar? [#7606]

Post by Peke »

Re Added as http://www.ventismedia.com/mantis/view.php?id=7606 It was useful toolbar in MM3.
Best regards,
Peke
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum
onkel_enno
Posts: 2146
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2005 1:45 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: rating button in toolbar? [#7606]

Post by onkel_enno »

I'm missing the Categorize-Toolbar too.
Hopefully it will find its way to MM4 again.
SansaMonkey - for SanDisk Sansa and Rockbox Users

Please no PMs for Questions which should be asked in the Forum. Thx
Lowlander
Posts: 49018
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: rating button in toolbar? [#7606]

Post by Lowlander »

In 1368 you can recreate this toolbar.
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)
Post Reply