Collection Tabs Question

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

mjkassoc
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2012 1:42 pm
Contact:

Collection Tabs Question

Post by mjkassoc »

I have collections set up based on genre, and a tab for each collection. If I click on something in the media tree, the active tab changes to whatever I clicked on. Is there any way to freeze the tabs so they don't keep changing?
Lowlander
Posts: 48094
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5
Contact:

Re: Collection Tabs Question

Post by Lowlander »

No
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)
mjkassoc
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2012 1:42 pm
Contact:

Re: Collection Tabs Question

Post by mjkassoc »

I found a partial answer. When you select a tab, a drop-down menu arrow appears that duplicates the list in each music node in the media tree, so you can hide the media tree and only show it when you need access to other nodes.
Post Reply