Overburn dialogue not in localization mapping [#19406]

If you want to translate MediaMonkey to your local language...

Moderators: rusty, Gurus

Timo_Beil
Posts: 679
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2007 1:00 pm
Location: Germany, Northern Heath

Overburn dialogue not in localization mapping [#19406]

Post by Timo_Beil »

Testing the reactivated burning features, I found this message, that is not in the weblate table:
Image

By the way:
Missing Phrases III and IV are still pending.
https://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewt ... 71#p497171
MM 2024.0.0.3036 port-DE, Win 11 pro, I7-6700, 16GB RAM,
Peke
Posts: 17623
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Earth
Contact:

Re: Overburn dialogue not in localization mapping

Post by Peke »

Best regards,
Peke
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
Image
How to attach PICTURE/SCREENSHOTS to forum posts
Ludek
Posts: 4992
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 9:00 am

Re: Overburn dialogue not in localization mapping [#19406]

Post by Ludek »

Hi,
it's actually not expected to show this dialog as in case user selects more than 80 minutes of audio then it is automatically splitted to more discs.

I wonder how to simulate this to force the Overburn dialog showing?
Maybe you tested with CD that wasn't blank or something like that?
Are you still able to force showing this dialog?

EDIT: Aha, just got it, maybe you tested 74 minutes (650 MB) audio CD instead of 80 minutes (700 MB) ??
And MM5 then wanted to burn up to 80 minutes.
Post Reply