Beta 1 - Rating update doesnt look correct

Beta Testing for Windows Products and plugins

Moderator: Gurus

KingKong
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 1:10 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Beta 1 - Rating update doesnt look correct

Post by KingKong »

Hey,
I just found this bug: Image
If you wanna change the rating and give less stars it always show the complete rating and not the now one.
So if you reduce the stars the old ones still there during youre moving your mouse over it.
Image
Image
nojac
Posts: 517
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 12:23 pm
Location: Norway
Contact:

Post by nojac »

If you click on the stars the rating changes. At least on my installation.
KingKong
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 1:10 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by KingKong »

Yeah, of course it changes the rating, but during the mouseover you still will see stars even if you hover over 1 star.
Image
Image
KingKong
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 1:10 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by KingKong »

Bug is still present in Beta 2 :-(
Image
Image
nohitter151
Posts: 23640
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:20 am
Location: NJ, USA
Contact:

Post by nohitter151 »

KingKong wrote:Bug is still present in Beta 2 :-(
Don't think this is a bug... look closely at the stars, they get a bit brighter as you mouse over them. You can tell even from the screen shot you posted.
MediaMonkey user since 2006
Need help? Got a suggestion? Can't find something?

Please no PMs in reply to a post. Just reply in the thread.
KingKong
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 1:10 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by KingKong »

kay I see.
I guess it changed from the latest Alpha to the Beta.
Image
Image
Post Reply