[1476] List index out of bonds (10)

To get bugs in the current release fixed, please report them here.

Moderator: Gurus

Baldor
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2011 11:48 am
Contact:

[1476] List index out of bonds (10)

Post by Baldor »

Hello,

1. Description: After changing from Tab1 to Tab2 then return to Tab1, a nice pop-up appeared with in the message "List index out of bonds (10)". After clicking "ok", the pop-up appears again and again until I shut down MM4. After restart, no more problems with this issue but my colums were mixed :s

2. Environment: Windows 7 family edition premium 32bits, Pentium Dual-Core CPU 4200 2.00GHZ, 4.00Go DDR2, 1 dvd reader, MediaMonkey 4.0.3.1476

I do not know if that can help for the development...

Thanks
Lowlander
Posts: 47907
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5
Contact:

Re: [1476] List index out of bonds (10)

Post by Lowlander »

I do this all the time and I can't reproduce. It would be helpful if you can send a debug log (step 4b) capturing this to support: http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=69
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)
Baldor
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2011 11:48 am
Contact:

Re: [1476] List index out of bonds (10)

Post by Baldor »

I installed the MM_debug and DbgView.
So, I am waiting the error.lol

As soon as I have something, I will post it.

Thanks for your time and help.
Post Reply