When using Synchronise only the following and the Advance settings, I have setup a Destination of on a Artist/Album of...
\AudioBooks\<Album> (<Artist>)\<Track#:3>-<Title>
and I change it to...
\TBooks\<Album> (<Artist>)\<Track#:3>-<Title>
MM doesn't seem to save it. I click OK twice to get out of the edit screen and then go back in straight away and it has reverted back tothe orginal destination.
This is with the iRiver device.
MM 2.3 RC5 - Device Profile: Auto-Synchronisation list Bug
Moderator: Gurus