MM3 (B4)
When "warning when duplicate Tracks are added" is checked, you get a confirmation window, where the duplicate tracks are shown.
On the bottom are the typical Yes/No/Cancel Buttons.
These buttons disappear when you select a huge number of duplicates (window intends to be higher than screen).
There is no vertical scrollbar, so you can only close this window (action is canceled)
Duplicates warning buttons are missing [F4036 RC4]
Moderator: Gurus
Duplicates warning buttons are missing [F4036 RC4]
MM 2024.2.2.3223-port-DE, Win 11 pro, I5-6500T, 16GB RAM,
Still in 1109
This bug still exists in .1109

1. Options>Library>Tags&Playlist, Select "Warn when duplicate Tracks are added"
2. Add a min. of 80 tracks (depends on screen resolution) to a Playlist
3. Add the same tracks to the same Playlist again
--> The confirmation window is without any Buttons.

1. Options>Library>Tags&Playlist, Select "Warn when duplicate Tracks are added"
2. Add a min. of 80 tracks (depends on screen resolution) to a Playlist
3. Add the same tracks to the same Playlist again
--> The confirmation window is without any Buttons.
MM 2024.2.2.3223-port-DE, Win 11 pro, I5-6500T, 16GB RAM,
Duplicate tracks dialog problem
Fixed in RC4.
-Rusty
-Rusty