Auto-DJ not working

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

Arthur101
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2011 10:03 am

Auto-DJ not working

Post by Arthur101 »

Hi to you all,
Not long ago I installed MediaMonkey and I would like to use this Auto-DJ feature but it's not working. I applied the necessary settings but to no avail. Perhaps a bug?
Lowlander
Posts: 53359
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: Auto-DJ not working

Post by Lowlander »

What/how isn't it working? I've been using Auto-DJ for many years without problems.
Arthur101
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2011 10:03 am

Re: Auto-DJ not working

Post by Arthur101 »

After applying the settings in Tools/Options/Auto-DJ, I click 'ok' but nothing happens.
Arthur101
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2011 10:03 am

Re: Auto-DJ not working

Post by Arthur101 »

Sorry for bothering you, I fixed it already. There were still some songs in my playlist and that kept it from playing automatically. After removing them MediaMonkey started "miraculously" to DJ.
Post Reply